Balmedie beach

I managed to find an afternoon during my recent trip to Scotland to go out to Balmedie beach. I took the dog with me, went for a walk and then found a nice sand dune to sit and draw. Unfortunately, I forgot to take any photos to show you, but I did put some up in a previous post from September last year. I’ll put the pictures here again to save you have to click back and forth, they don’t quite correspond to the images I have drawn but at least they give you an idea.

Balmedie beach.

Balmedie beach.

Balmedie beach.

Balmedie beach.

IMG_5583

IMG_5582

IMG_5585

IMG_5578

IMG_5581

IMG_5584

I am just in the process of turning one of these images into a print. Just waiting for it to dry and then I will put it up here and share it with you.

4 thoughts on “Balmedie beach

  1. Pingback: Balmedie beach print « thelinoprinter

Leave a Reply

