Artistpublishers cards.

Today I received a confirmation email from Artistpublishers to let me know that the range of my greetings cards they are selling is now available online.

Artistpublishers is a company which promotes and sells greetings cards, both for individuals wanting unique cards and shops looking for something a little different. I first heard about them when I read a blog by Mark Sunderland; his photographs feature on a number of greetings cards being sold by Artistpublishers. He seemed very enthusiastic about them so I thought I would try them out. I have four different designs available: Light through trees, Reflections on water, Reflection and Squiggle heart. (I didn´t take photos of the proofs, but you can see the cards here).

 

The cards are priced at £2.50 each. This is the first time I have done something like this and I have no idea how well it will work. Perhaps they will be winging their way to a shop near you soon (fingers crossed)!!

2 thoughts on “Artistpublishers cards.

    • I will do. So far it has been quite easy. I sent them the images, told them what I wanted to be printed on the back of each card. They then sent the proofs for me to aprove and the cards appeared online. Now I just have to wait and see!

Leave a Reply

