Easily influenced.

For Mother’s Day my sister and I bought our Mum a string of stained glass bunting to decorate the conservatory with. The bunting was from AmyOrangeJuice. You can see her folksy shop here and her blog here.

The photos don’t really do the bunting justice. It looks wonderful with the sun streaming through the window. It really sparkles.

My sister phoned up when the bunting arrived to see what it looked like. While we were chatting, I was doodling away in my notebook. This is the result:

Ever since I have had bunting on the brain! I often find, when I put the phone down, that without thinking about it I have been drawing something related to the conversation I was having.  Recently there has been a lot of talk about the tomatoes and peppers Katherine is growing… if I start posting vegetable pictures you will know who to blame!

2 thoughts on “Easily influenced.

Leave a Reply

