Squiggle Doodles.

This week I finally had some time to get out into the shed and work on my art. There are now a number of pieces in the process of being printed. The inspiration for all of them were some squiggle doodles that my sister and I did last weekend. The idea of the squiggle doodle is to draw an image without lifting the pencil from the paper. Some of you may remember the squiggle heart and the Christmas tree card from last year. I wanted to add a couple of new squiggles to the collection and since it was raining most of the weekend we had a brain storming doodle session.

Here are some of the doodles that we did. If you click on an image then the slide show should come up so you can see them better. Let me know what you think. I would be interested to know which are your favourites. Hopefully, you will like the ones I chose to print! Also don’t forget only four more days of my folksy sale.

4 thoughts on “Squiggle Doodles.

  1. Pingback: Squiggle doodle prints. « thelinoprinter

Leave a Reply

