Squiggle doodle prints.

Here they are! I chose six of the squiggle doodles to turn into prints. You may notice that I have printed them all in the same colour. Once I had cut out the design, I wanted to test print to see whether or not they were ready to print or whether I needed to do some more cutting. I started with the carrots and so made up some orange paint. Since I was just doing a test run I didn’t want to mix up lots of paint and then have to throw it away, so I ended up printing everything in orange! Now that I am happy with the prints, I will do a real run and print them all in different colours.

Squiggle carrots.

Squiggle fish.

 

Squiggle balloons.

Squiggle people.

Squiggle turnip.

Squiggle Bird.

6 thoughts on “Squiggle doodle prints.

Leave a Reply

