Birthday bag

Today was my birthday! I had a lovely day with my family and got some lovely gifts. I wanted to share one of them in particular with you. For my birthday Katherine took my squiggle heart design, inverted it and had it printed onto a canvas reusable shopping bag.

20120624-200302.jpg

She also has some labels made with “Designed by Anne E. Thomas thelinoprinter.wordpress.com”. These were mounted and put onto the back side of the bag.

20120624-200435.jpg

I am very, very pleased with my present! In addition to my ‘present’ bag, there were some extras to try out on folksy. I will put these up tomorrow and see what happens.

20120624-200705.jpg

8 thoughts on “Birthday bag

Leave a Reply

