Monster’s night off

The front of my origami envelopes has been printed and is now drying. I had originally called it ‘Monster’s Party‘, but I think ‘Monster’s night off’ might be a better name. Printing always takes me a little longer than I think it will. I like to spend time really planning out the cuts and the layers (although there is only one in this case). Once you start cutting there is no going back. Properly planning it all first generally helps to avoid all the mistakes… although sometimes they still happen!

 

9 thoughts on “Monster’s night off

  1. Pingback: Monster’s night off – finished and packaged « thelinoprinter

Leave a Reply

