Colouring designs.

I am really getting into my colouring in, so much so that I have designed some of my own patterns to colour. Here are the black and white images that I have drawn. There are four in total.

Colouring pattern one.

Colouring pattern two.

Colouring pattern three.

Colouring pattern four.

If you click on the image, you should be able to download it and have a go at colouring in the design yourself. If you do I would love to see your efforts and share them with everyone. I will put my coloured in versions up once they are done. Happy colouring!

7 thoughts on “Colouring designs.

  1. I have downloaded them. I will have a colour in at the weekend. I will have to buy some pencils first though as I just realised I don’t have any!

  2. Pingback: Coloured in. « thelinoprinter

Leave a comment